CONTACT US


For questions about our Irvine Tasting Room, Smokehouse & Distillery/Private Events please contact Joe at jtwilegar@leftcoastbrewing.com or for events Irene at irene@leftcoastbrewing.com Or call the store at 949-387-5170.                                   To order food online click here

For questions about our San Clemente Tasting Room/Private Events please contact Javier at jrodriguez@leftcoastbrewing.com Or call the store at 949-276-2699.

For questions regarding events, donations or marketing, please contact Tommy at tommyhadjis@leftcoastbrewing.com

For National, International and chain sales and distribution questions, please contact Shawn at ShawnHadjis@gmail.com

For California sales and distribution questions, please contact Martin at MartinMedina@leftcoastbrewing.com

Left Coast Tasting Room, Smokehouse & Distillery – Irvine
6652 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 387-5170

Left Coast Tasting Room – San Clemente
1251 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673, CA
(949) 276-2699

Left Coast Brewing Co. – Main Production Brewery headquarters
1245 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673, CA


Management


Tommy Hadjis

Tommy Hadjis – General Manager
tommyhadjis@leftcoastbrewing.com

Shawn Hadjis

Shawn Hadjis– Director of Sales and Marketing (Chains & Out of State/International Distribution)

shawnhadjis@gmail.com

Martin Medina

Martin Medina – Director of Sales California
martinmedina@leftcoastbrewing.com

 Sean Bowers

Sean Bowers – Director of Brewing Operations

Sales Team


Left Coast Brewery Logo

Andrew Volk – Orange County Sales Representative 
avolk@leftcoastbrewing.com

Left Coast Brewery Logo

John Trebaol – Los Angeles County Sales Manager
jtrebaol@leftcoastbrewing.com

Accounting


Left Coast Brewery Logo

Tracy Turbeville – Executive Assistant
TTurbeville@leftcoastbrewing.com

Brewcrew


Jim Clarke

Jim Clarke – Head Brewer/Distiller (Irvine Tasting Room)
jimclarke@leftcoastbrewing.com

Clayton Rudd (AKA Classic Clayton)

Clayton Rudd (AKA Classic Clayton) – Lead Brewer (San Clemente Production)

Josh Chambers

Matt Nang – Brewer (San Clemente Production)

Chris Dobson (AKA Dobby)

Chris Dobson (AKA Dobby)  – Brewer (San Clemente Production)

Tasting Room – San Clemente


 

Javier Rodriguez

Javier Rodriguez – Tasting Room Manager

jrodriguez@leftcoastbrewing.com

 

Irvine Tasting Room, Smokeouse & Distillery 

Joe Twilegar

Joe Twilegar – Manager

JTwilegar@leftcoastbrewing.com

Pete Lacava

Pete Lacava – General Manager

placava@leftcoastbrewing.com

Left Coast Brewery Location