CONTACT US


For questions regarding events, donations or marketing, please contact Tommy at tommyhadjis@leftcoastbrewing.com

For National, International and chain sales and distribution questions, please contact Shawn at ShawnHadjis@gmail.com

For California sales and distribution questions, please contact Martin at MartinMedina@leftcoastbrewing.com

Left Coast Brewing Company
1245 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673, CA
(949) 276-2699


Management


Tommy Hadjis – General Manager
tommyhadjis@leftcoastbrewing.com

Shawn Hadjis– Director of Sales and Marketing (Chains & Out of State/International Distribution)

shawnhadjis@gmail.com

Martin Medina – Director of Sales California
martinmedina@leftcoastbrewing.com

Sean Bowers – Director of Brewing Operations

Sales Team


Erica Carbajal – North OC Sales Manager
erica@leftcoastbrewing.com

Rusty Roemisch – South. OC Sales Representative
rroemisch@leftcoastbrewing.com

Jose Luna – Los Angeles Territory Sales Manager

JLuna@leftcoastbrewing.com

Armen Badalian– Inland Empire Sales Representative
ABadalian@leftcoastbrewing.com

John Trebaol – Los Angeles County Off Premise Manager
jtrebaol@leftcoastbrewing.com

Jack Shaw– San Diego County Off Premise Manager

jshaw@leftcoastbrewing.com

Accounting


Tracy Turbeville – Executive Assistant
TTurbeville@leftcoastbrewing.com

Brewcrew


Jim Clarke – Head Brewer/Distiller (Irvine Tasting Room)
jimclarke@leftcoastbrewing.com

Clayton Rudd (AKA Classic Clayton) – Lead Brewer (San Clemente Production)

Josh Chambers – Brewer (San Clemente Production)

Chris Dobson (AKA Dobby)  – Brewer (San Clemente Production)

Tasting Room – San Clemente


 

Javier Rodriguez – Tasting Room Manager

jrodriguez@leftcoastbrewing.com

 

Irvine Tasting Room, Smokeouse & Distillery 

Joe Twilegar – Manager

JTwilegar@leftcoastbrewing.com

Pete Lacava – General Manager

placava@leftcoastbrewing.com