CONTACT US


For questions regarding events, donations or marketing, please contact Tommy at tommyhadjis@leftcoastbrewing.com

For National, International and chain sales and distribution questions, please contact Shawn at ShawnHadjis@gmail.com

For California sales and distribution questions, please contact Martin at MartinMedina@leftcoastbrewing.com

For all other inquiries, please fill out the form and someone will get back to your shortly.

Left Coast Brewing Company
1245 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673, CA
(949) 276-6014

Oops! We could not locate your form.

Management

Tommy Hadjis – General Manager
tommyhadjis@leftcoastbrewing.com

Randal Dilibero – Master Brewer
randaldilibero@leftcoastbrewing.com


Shawn Hadjis– Director of Sales and Marketing (Chains & Out of State/International Distribution)
jroggis@hotmail.com

Kay Reang – Los Angeles Sales Manager
kreang@leftcoastbrewing.com

Martin Medina – Director of Sales California
martinmedina@leftcoastbrewing.com

Erica Carbajal – North OC Sales Manager
erica@leftcoastbrewing.com

Jon Jennings – South San Diego County Sales Representative
jjennings@leftcoastbrewing.com 

Rusty Roemisch – South. OC Sales Representative
rroemisch@leftcoastbrewing.com

Kelly Boyce – North San Diego County Sales Representative
kboyce@leftcoastbrewing.com

Jareese Neal – San Diego Merchandiser/Driver
jneal@leftcoastbrewing.com

Armen Badalian– Off Premise Sales
ABadalian@leftcoastbrewing.com

Stephanie Glass – Sacramento Sales Representative
Sglass@leftcoastbrewing.com

Accounting

Tracy Turbeville – Executive Assistant
TTurbeville@leftcoastbrewing.com

Brewcrew


Jim Clarke – Lead Brewer
jimclarke@leftcoastbrewing.com

Alex Velasco – Assistant Brewer

Chris Onufrock – Assistant Brewer
chrisonufrock@leftcoastbrewing.com

Clayton Rudd – Cellarman

Sean Bowers – Production Manager

Alec Shoop – Keg Washer

Danny Bryant – Driver

Chris Baker – Cellarman

Tasting Room – San Clemente

 

Theron Evans – Tasting Room Manager

TEvans@leftcoastbrewing.com