CONTACT US


For questions regarding events, donations or marketing, please contact Tommy at tommyhadjis@leftcoastbrewing.com

For National, International and chain sales and distribution questions, please contact Shawn at ShawnHadjis@gmail.com

For California sales and distribution questions, please contact Martin at MartinMedina@leftcoastbrewing.com

Left Coast Brewing Company
1245 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673, CA
(949) 276-2699

Management

Tommy Hadjis – General Manager
tommyhadjis@leftcoastbrewing.com

Randal Dilibero – Master Brewer
randaldilibero@leftcoastbrewing.com


Shawn Hadjis– Director of Sales and Marketing (Chains & Out of State/International Distribution)
jroggis@hotmail.com

Jose Luna – Los Angeles Territory Sales Manager

JLuna@leftcoastbrewing.com

Martin Medina – Director of Sales California
martinmedina@leftcoastbrewing.com

Erica Carbajal – North OC Sales Manager
erica@leftcoastbrewing.com

Rusty Roemisch – South. OC Sales Representative
rroemisch@leftcoastbrewing.com

Jareese Neal – San Diego Merchandiser/Driver
jneal@leftcoastbrewing.com

Armen Badalian– Off Premise Sales
ABadalian@leftcoastbrewing.com

Sasha Prawalsky – Northern California Sales Manager
SPrawalsky@leftcoastbrewing.com

Accounting

Tracy Turbeville – Executive Assistant
TTurbeville@leftcoastbrewing.com

Brewcrew


Jim Clarke – Lead Brewer
jimclarke@leftcoastbrewing.com

Clayton Rudd – Assistant Brewer

Sean Bowers – Production Manager


Tasting Room – San Clemente

 

Theron Evans – Tasting Room Manager

TEvans@leftcoastbrewing.com